skip to primary navigation skip to content

Calendar

Date Event/Deadline Location
Mon, Mar 6 - 10 East TX field trip
Mon, Mar 13 - 17 Spring Break
Mon, Apr 3 - 7 KS/OK field trip
Fri, Apr 14 Good Friday Holiday
Mon, Apr 17 Noble Foundation day trip
Wed, Apr 19 - 21 AI&P School
Fri, May 5 - 11 RM Finals
Thu, May 11 RM Graduation/Dinner
Mon, May 29 Memorial Day Holiday
Fri, Jun 16 - 17 TCU RM Alumni & Family Summer Gathering Childress, TX
Sat, Jan 27 TCU RM Alumni Roundup