skip to primary navigation skip to content

Calendar

Date Event/Deadline Location
Fri, May 4 - 10 RM Finals (spring)
Thu, May 10 RM Graduation/Dinner
Mon, May 28 Memorial Day Holiday
Fri, Jun 8 - 9 TCU RM Alumni & Family Summer Gathering Lubbock, TX
Wed, Jul 4 4th of July Holiday
Thu, Aug 16 RM Orientation (day one)
Fri, Aug 17 RM Orientation (day two)
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Class (fall)
Mon, Sep 3 Labor Day Holiday
Mon, Oct 15 - 16 Fall Break (students)
Wed, Nov 21 - 23 Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri, Dec 7 - 14 RM Finals (fall)
Mon, Dec 17 - 11 Christmas/New Year Holiday (students)
Mon, Jan 14 First Day of Class (spring)
Mon, Jan 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Mon, Mar 11 - 15 Spring Break (students)
Fri, Apr 19 Good Friday Holiday